NVDA Distributes Monthly Progress Reports

Follow updates on EB-5 Economic Development Initiatives [ Read More ]

      
Photo Gallery  Video Gallery
Sign up for our NEWSLETTER

Serving Our Communities and Businesses in Vermont's Northeast Kingdom

NVDA Staff

ST. JOHNSBURY OFFICE


David Snedeker, Executive Director, (802) 748-8303 dsnedeker@nvda.net

 

Shannon Bedor, Admin. Assistant/Prop. Mgr., (802) 748-1220, shannon@nvda.net

 

Judy Butson, Business Manager, (802) 748-1222, Judy.Butson@nvda.net

 

Lorna Higgs, Project Manager, (802) 424-1421, lhiggs@nvda.net

 

Alison Low, AICP, Senior Planner, (802) 424-1418, alison@nvda.net

 

Tracy McIntyre, GIS Specialist, (802) 424-1422, tracymcintyre@nvda.net

 

Frank Maloney, Planner, (802) 424-1419, fmaloney@nvda.net
 

Bruce Melendy, Emergency Management Specialist, (802) 424-1420, bmelendy@nvda.net


Doug Morton, Senior Transportation Planner, (802) 748-1221, morton@nvda.net

 

Irene M. Nagle, AICP, Senior Planner, (802) 424-1423, inagle@nvda.net

 

 

NEWPORT OFFICE 

 Joe Kasprzak, Economic Development Specialist, (802) 334-5861, jkasprzak@nvda.net