Vermont Land Link

Vermont Land Link: A free resource connecting farmers and property holders is now available: www.vermontlandlink.org [ Read More ]

      
Photo Gallery  Video Gallery
Sign up for our NEWSLETTER

Serving Our Communities and Businesses in Vermont's Northeast Kingdom

NVDA Staff


David Snedeker, Executive Director, 748-8303 dsnedeker@nvda.net

 

Gail Aloisio, Planner, 424-1419, galoisio@nvda.net

 

Shannon Bedor, Admin. Assistant/Prop. Mgr., 748-1220, shannon@nvda.net

 

Judy Butson, Business Manager, 748-1222, Judy.Butson@nvda.net

 

Joe Kasprzak, Economic Development/Newport, 802/334-5861, jkasprzak@nvda.net

  

Lorna Higgs, Project Manager, 424-1421, lhiggs@nvda.net

 

Alison Low, AICP, Senior Planner, 424-1418, alison@nvda.net

 

Tracy McIntyre, GIS Specialist, 424-1422, tracymcintyre@nvda.net
 

Bruce Melendy, Emergency Management Specialist, 424-1420, bmelendy@nvda.net


Doug Morton, Senior Transportation Planner, 748-1221, morton@nvda.net

 

Irene M. Nagle, AICP, Senior Planner, 424-1423, inagle@nvda.net